Header image  


  [ HOME

Cornwall Council


Alec Robertson 

Sally Bain   

Neil Burden   

Jim Currie   

Julian German   

Graeme Hicks   

Mark Kaczmarek

Lance Kennedy

Carolyn Rule   

Armand Toms   

Chairman and Party Group Leader


Health and Wellbeing & Party Group Leader

Corporate Support

Waste and Environment

Highways, Transport and Planning


Strong Communities

Economy and Regeneration


Conservative, North Helston

Conservative, Fowey

Independent, Stokeclimsland

Conservative, Feock and Kea

Independent, Roseland

Independent, Redruth South

Independent, St Day and Lanner

Conservative, Bodmin East

Conservative, Mullion

Conservative, Looe East

Western Sub Area Planning

Bill Maddern 

Pam Lyne 

Irene Bailey   

Mike Clayton   

John Coombe   

Roger Harding   

Neil Hatton   

Bill Jenkin   

Ruth Lewarne   

Joan Tanner   

Morwenna Williams

Kym Willoughby   







Conservative, St. Buryan

Independent, St Keverne & Meneage

Independent, Ludgvan

Independent, Wendron

Independent, Hayle South

Conservative, Newlyn and Mousehole

Conservative, Constantine

Conservative, Camborne North

Lib Dem, Penzance East

Conservative, St Ives North

Conservative, Troon and Beacon

Lib Dem, Carn Brea South


David Biggs 

Chris Goninan 

John Keeling MBE 

Sue Nicholas 

Liz Penhaligon 

John Pollard 

Andrew Wallis 

Terry Wilkins 


Conservative, Camborne West

Independent, St Just in Penwith


Conservative, Marazion

Conservative, Lelant and Carbis Bay

Independent, Hayle North

Independent, Porthleven & Helston S.

Conservative, Illogan

  Western Sub Area Planning - Officer Contacts
  Download a pdf copy.

For those familiar with Penwith planning the following are approximate equivalents:

Nicola Stinson Matt Barton
Sue Walters Andy England
Kevin Moseley Paul Edgecombe


Printed and Promoted by John Bennett of 18 Riviere Towans, Hayle, TR27 5AF  

On behalf of John Bennett of 18 Riviere Towans, Hayle, TR27 5AF  

© Copyright 2009, John Bennett